top of page
Search

17pm k212 p1t pdf download: The advantages and disadvantages of the hybrid stepping motor technology



Thanks - you're trying to help, it took a little effort to get hold of that pdf because my ISP has messed our mail up. I did download it this morning, but it's not a datasheet, it's an inspection report which seems to indicate 5 phases - which seems to be wrong. I've spent quite a lot of time looking and can't find anything to sort me out - I'm off to visit someone tomorrow who is a bit of a stepper motor fanatic. I'm just surprised that if the Arduino is so popular - and the schematic is published on the website - WHY DOESNT IT WORK. Yes I am mad as can be. But then perhaps some component is faulty and no ones fault




17pm k212 p1t pdf download

2ff7e9595c


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page